#EatOutAwards16 – Judges announced as awards receives record entry levels

21/09/2016 - 10:01
The judges have been announced for the #EatOutAwards16 following a record amount of entries.

Judging this year's awards are: Gary McGann, Beyond the Bean; Nicola Knight, Horizons; Anthony Eadon, Wasabi; Louise Whitaker, Peros; Anne Pierce, Springboard; Sam Winsor, Lantmannen Unibake; Adam Pearson, Radnor Hills; Paolo Peretti, Vital Ingredient; Kate Nicholls, ALMR; Ylva Johannesson, Sustainable Restaurant Association; Jack Macintyre, Canadean.

The Eat Out Awards 2016 will take place on November 1st at The Gable in Moorgate, London. Book your place now

Copyright 2017 EatOut Magazine
Dewberry Redpoint Limited is a company Registered in England and Wales No : 03129594 Registered Office:
John Carpenter House, John Carpenter Street, London EC4Y 0AN, UK, VAT registered, number 586 7988 48.

Design & Development by Eton Digital